NSDI Collaborative Agencies

»   Department of Science & Technology (DST) »   Survey of India (SOI)
»   Department of Space (DOS) »   National Remote Sensing Center (NRSC)
»   Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES) »   Geological Survey of India (GSI)
»   Ministry of Defense (MOD) »   National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning (NBSSLUP)
»   Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) »   Forest Survey of India (FSI)
»   Ministry of Environment and Forests (MoEF) »   Central Ground Water Board (CGWB)
»   Ministry of Urban Development (MoUD) »   India Meteorological Department (IMD)
»   Ministry of Rural Development (MoRD) »   Central Water Commission (CWC)
»   Department of Land Resources (DoLR) »   National Informatics Center (NIC)
  »   National Atlas and Thematic Mapping Organization (NATMO) »   Census of India (CoI)
»   National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA) »   Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB)
»   National Council for Applied Economics Research (NCAER) »   Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation (MOSPI)   
SiteMap | Faq | Terms of Use | Privacy Notice