NSDI Executive Committee

»  Surveyor General of India Chairman
»  Director, NRSC Co-Chairman
»  Joint Secretary, Department of Science & Technology Member
»  Joint Secretary, Department of Space Member
»  Joint Secretary, National Disaster Management Authority Member
»  Director General, Geological Survey of India Member
»  Director General, National Council of Applied Economic Research Member
»  Director, National Bur. of Soil Survey and Landuse     Planning Member
»  Director, Forest Survey of India Member
»  Chairman, Central Ground Water Board Member
»  Chief Hydrographer, National Hydrographic office Member
»  Chairman, Central Water Commission Member
»  Chairman, Central Pollution Control Board Member
»  Director General, India Meteorology Department Member
»  Director General, National Informatics Center Member
»  Director General, Central Statistical Organisation Member
»  Registrar-General, Census of India Member
»  Director, National Atlas and Thematic Mapping     Organisation Member
»  Chief Executive Officer, NSDI Member Secretary
SiteMap | Faq | Terms of Use | Privacy Notice